Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

Performance Tuning

Performance tuning is often called in accordance with terms such as chiptuning, car tuning, engine tuning, tuning chip, more power, Eco-tuning, etc..

Performance improvement by HMS-Tuning is the optimization of the engine performance through targeted and effective adjustment of the engine control and engine electronics combined with optimization of the enginge characteristic map. With these measures for software adaptation we realize excellent driving performance in all speed ranges, without negative impact on emissions. In parallel to performance improvement we can increase the maximum speed (Vmax) of vehicles with software limited top speed.

In our large vehicle database meanwhile almost all vehicle models from all manufacturers with diesel, gasoline and truck engines are available. With simple and intuitive selection of vendor and vehicles you will quickly find your model.

Performance improvement at less fuel consumption is realized by our BlueChip-Tuning. With BlueChip-Tuning we also implement a performance optimization. This ensures efficient power development through torque optimization, which is achieved from targeted torque increase. With it even fuel saving means pleasure.

If it must be something more: Additional stages for more power are realized by the installation of turbochargers, by turbo conversion or through the installation of compressor/supercharger kits.

For further questions about performance tuning, please check our FAQ - Page. You may also send us an email or use the request form.

Request Form

If you are interested in a HMS Performance Tuning please use this form to send us your request.

You may also first choose a make and a model on the left side of this page to send a model specific request.

Fields marked with an asterisk * are mandatory.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

Leistungssteigerung

Leistungssteigerung wird vielfach im Einklang mit Begriffen wie Chiptuning, Car-Tuning, Motor-Tuning, Tuningchip, Mehrleistung, mehr Power, Eco-Tuning etc. genannt.

Leistungssteigerung von HMS-Tuning ist die Optimierung der Motorleistung durch gezielte und effiziente Anpassung der Motorsteuerung und Motorelektronik in Verbindung mit Kennfeldoptimierung. Mit diesen Maßnahmen zur Softwareanpassung realisieren wir hervorragende Fahrleistungen in allen Drehzahlbereichen, ohne negativen Einfluss auf die Abgaswerte. Parallel zur Leistungssteigerung kann auch bei Fahrzeugen mit abgeregelter Endgeschwindigkeit eine Anhebung des Vmax-Wert durchgeführt werden.

Mehr Leistung und weniger Verbrauch realisieren wir durch BlueChip-Tuning. Hierbei wird ebenfalls eine Leistungsoptimierung durchgeführt, die für effiziente Kraftentwicklung durch Drehmomentoptimierung sorgt, die durch gezielte Drehmomentsteigerung erreicht wird. Damit wird Kraftstoffeinsparung sogar zum Vergnügen.

Wenn es etwas mehr sein darf: Zusätzliche Ausbaustufen für noch mehr Leistung realisieren wir durch den Einbau von Turboladern, durch Turbo-Umbauten oder den Einbau von Kompressor-Kits.

Wenn Sie noch Fragen zum Thema Chiptuning offen haben, dann schauen Sie bitte auf unserer häufige Fragen - Seite nach, gerne beantworten wir Ihre weiteren Fragen auch per E-Mail oder über das nebenstehende Anfrageformular.

Anfrageformular

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Leistungssteigerung haben, nutzen Sie dieses Formular, um uns Ihre Anfrage zu senden.

Sie können durch die Auswahl von Marke und Modell auch eine modellspezifische Anfrage erstellen.

Mit einem Stern * markierte Felder sind zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage erforderlich.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image