Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

Modern all-wheel dynamometer

HMS-Tuning owns an up to date all-wheel dynamometer. Since its inital startup in the year 2009 performance measurements are taken every day and meahwhile we did well over thousand. This value added service is offered with every performance improvement product we sell. On request, we also like to examine the current performance of your vehicle. Contact us at info@hms-tuning.de to arrange an appointment.

Prices for power measurements (incl. VAT):

  • Standard vehicle just EUR 99,-
  • Four-wheel drive vehicle just EUR 139,-

Double advantage for our customers!

With the ability of performance measurement not only the demand for our performance improvement products increased, but customers satisfaction could be increased too. The advantages for customers are obvious for HMS-Tuning CEO Markus Handloser:

"For customers, I even see double win and transparency. On the one hand our customers receive a qualified test result on the actual performance of their vehicles. On the other hand we are able to demonstrate the quality of our performance improvements to our customers."

Performance measurements are usualy done once before and immediately after the performance improvement. Upon request, our customers can even be there and watch the performance tests live on the large 46 inches display. The results can be printed in the form of a test report with graphics.

Simply typical to HMS-Tunig: Service - Performance - Transparency!

Technical data of our four-wheel dynamometer:

  • Modern, computer-controlled four-wheel dynamometer
  • Power measurements up to 800 kW and 1.100 HP
  • Measurement of wheel power, engine power and torque
  • Display of measured values on a large 46 inches screen
  • Separate test hall with an exhaust gas extraction (30.000 m³/h)
  • Cooling air unit with air stream over 70.000 m³/h and air speed of 150 km/h

Pictures

Request Form 

If you are interested in a performance measurement please use this form to contact us - we will immediately get in touch with you to arrange an appointment!

Fields marked with an asterisk * are mandatory.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

Moderner Allrad - Leistungsprüfstand

HMS-Tuning verfügt über einen modernen Allrad Leistungsprüfstand. Seit der Inbetriebnahme im Jahr 2009 werden täglich Leistungsmessungen durchgeführt und mittlerweile sind es weit über tausend. Dieser Mehrwert-Service wird bei jeder Leistungssteigerung mit angeboten. Auf Wunsch prüfen wir auch gerne die aktuelle Leistung Ihres Fahrzeugs. Sprechen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin unter info@hms-tuning.de.

Preise für Leistungsmessungen (inkl. Umsatzsteuer):

  • Standard-Fahrzeug nur EUR 99,-
  • Allrad-Fahrzeug nur EUR 139,-

Doppelter Vorteil für unsere Kunden!

Mit der Möglichkeit zur Leistungsmessung stieg nicht nur die Nachfrage nach Leistungssteigerungen an, auch die Kundenzufriedenheit konnte weiter erhöht werden. Die Vorteile für die Kunden liegen für HMS-Tuning Inhaber Markus Handloser klar auf der Hand:

"Für die Kunden sehe ich sogar doppelten Gewinn und Transparenz. Einerseits erhalten unsere Kunden ein qualifiziertes Messergebnis über die tatsächliche Leistung Ihrer Fahrzeuge und zusätzlich können wir den Kunden die Qualität unserer Leistungssteigerungen sofort und transparent nachweisen."

Die Leistungsmessungen finden dabei einmal vor und unmittelbar nach der Leistungssteigerung statt. Auf Wunsch können unsere Kunden sogar live dabei sein und die Messwerte auf dem großen 46" Bilschirm verfolgen. Die Messergebnisse können in Form eines Prüfprotokoll mit Grafik ausgedruckt werden.

Das ist typisch für HMS-Tunig: Service - Leistung - Transparenz!

Technische Daten zu unserem Allrad Leistungsprüfstand:

  • Moderner, computergesteuerter Allrad Leistungsprüfstand
  • Leistungsmessung bis 800 kW und 1.100 PS
  • Messung von Radleistung, Motorleistung und Drehmoment
  • Darstellung der Messwerte auf großem 46" Bildschirm
  • Separate Prüfhalle mit Abgasabsaugung (30.000 m³/h)
  • Kühlluftanlage mit einem Lufstrom von über 70.000 m³/h und Luftgeschwindigkeit von 150 km/h

Bilder des Prüfstands

Anfrageformular 

Wenn Sie an einer Leistungsmessung interessiert sind, nutzen Sie dieses Formular, um uns Ihre Anfrage zu senden. Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren!

Mit einem Stern * markierte Felder sind zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage erforderlich.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image