Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

HMS-Tuning Performance Package for Mercedes SLS AMG

The HMS-Tuning Performance Package definitely turns this noble dream car into the ultimate super sports vehicle with incomparable sound! For Germany of course with German TÜV approval for use on public roads!

With a supercharger kit HMS-Tuning really lends wings to the Mercedes SLS AMG.
The Mercedes SLS AMG indeed is a true dream car already, but with the Performance Package from HMS-Tuning it will finally become the ultimate and individual super sports vehicle.

Forget everything you've ever heard from a Mercedes SLS AMG!
The incomparable sound of the HMS-Tuning Performance valve exhaust system sets new standards and is the logical consequence when adding a supercharger kit to the SLS AMG. Both components ideal complement each other to an awesome overall experience. That is how a V8 should sound like!

For everyday driving pleasure in Germany of course we offer you a German TÜV approval for the whole performance package.

We make dreams come true! - contact us - we'll be happy to advise you.

HMS-Tuning Performance Package

The Performance Package gains the power by up to 30% to impressive 544 kW (730 HP) and for torque up to plus 28% or 830 Nm. Thereby we consistantly focus on high quality. So only premium components are used e.g. the complete out of one part 3-D milled intake manifold. For fuel management a special ECU update is installed. When installing the supercharger kit at HMS-Tuning, the SLS will get sport airfilters, modified engine electronic and removal of the top speed limit Vmax as well.

  Series values SLS AMG Values with Performance Package
Power: 420 kW (563 HP) up to 544 kW (730 HP)
Torque: 650 Nm up to 830 Nm

HMS-Tuning Performance Valve Exhaust

The HMS-Tuning Performance Valve Exhaust is individual handmade with 65mm pipes and all of high quality stainless steel 1.4301 and is including the stock end pipes. Our valve control system let you have full sound control all time.

Interested? 

You like to receive more information or individual advice about HMS-Tuning Performance Package for Mercedes SLS AMG? Please just use the following form to contact us.

Fields marked with an asterisk * are mandatory.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Home

+49 7644 9285 0
+49 7644 9285 58
 
Gewerbestr. 11a
79364 Malterdingen - Germany

HMS-Tuning Performance Package für den Mercedes SLS AMG

Damit wird der edle Traumwagen endgültig zum ultimativen Supersportler mit unvergleichlichem Sound! Selbstverständlich mit TÜV und Straßenzulassung!

Mit einem Kompressor-Kit verleiht HMS-Tuning dem SLS AMG wirklich Flügel. Zwar ist der SLS AMG schon von Haus aus ein wahrer Traumwagen, doch erst mit dem Performance Package von HMS-Tuning wird er endgültig zum ultimativen und individuellen Supersportler.

Vergessen Sie alles, was Sie bisher von einem Mercedes SLS AMG gehört haben!
Der unvergleichliche Sound aus der HMS-Tuning Performance Klappen-Abgasanlage setzt neue Maßstäbe und ist die logische Konsequenz aus der Leistungssteigerung mit einem Kompressor. Beide Komponenten ergänzen sich optimal zum eindrucksvollen Gesamterlebnis. So muss sich ein V8 anhören!

Für den täglichen Fahrspass erhalten Sie bei uns natürlich auch eine TÜV Abnahme für das komplette Performance Package.

Wir machen Träume wahr! - Sprechen Sie uns an - wir beraten Sie gerne.

HMS-Tuning Performance Package

Mit dem Performance Package steigt die Leistung des SLS AMG um bis zu 30% auf bis zu 544 kW (740 PS) und beim Drehmoment wird ein Plus von bis zu 28% auf beachtliche 830 Nm erreicht. Dabei wird konsequent auf Qualität geachtet. So kommen ausschließlich hochwertige Komponenten zum Einsatz, wie z.B. die aus einem Block 3-D gefräste Ansaugbrücke. Die Gemischaufbereitung wird durch eine Aktualisierung der Motorelektronik angepasst. Bei der Installation durch HMS-Tuning erhält der SLS zudem Sportluftfilter, eine Anpassung der Motorelektronik sowie die Aufhebung der V-Max Begrenzung.

  Serienwerte SLS AMG Werte mit Performance Package
Leistung: 420 kW (570 PS) bis zu 544 kW (740 PS)
Drehmoment: 650 Nm bis zu 830 Nm

HMS-Tuning Performance Klappen-Abgasanlage

Die HMS-Tuning Performance Klappen-Abgasanlage wird in 65mm Rohr individuell aus hochwertigem Edelstahl handgefertigt und verwendet die Original Endrohre. Unsere Klappensteuerung überlässt Ihnen dabei jederzeit die volle Kontrolle über den Sound.

Interesse? 

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen oder eine individuelle Beratung zum HMS-Tuning Performance Package für den Mercedes SLS AMG? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über das folgende Formular.

Mit einem Stern * markierte Felder sind zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage erforderlich.

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image